NANNY - Kylee W. from Claremore, OK 74017 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kylee W.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Claremore, OK
5 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kylee

(UPDATE: CURRENTLY NOT AVAILABLE OR LOOKING FOR A POSITION)
Hello, my name is Kylee. I currently live in Claremore and am planning to relocate pending on where my next position will be. I love caring for children and I am looking for a full-time, long term nanny position. This is my desired career of choice, because I love the fulfilling relationships and being a part of your children's growth! I have five years experience with all ages (resume and references available). My most recent position was as a full-time nanny for a one to 2-year-old girl. I am comfortable with pets, however, I am allergic to cats. I have child care training from American Red Cross, as well as multiple child care courses provided during high school. I also have experience with children that require special needs. My pay rate is around $10-$12 per hour. I enjoy gaming, crafts, and traveling. I am extremely organized, punctual, and ready to provide the best care for your children!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Kylee Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JR
Joshua R. Hired Kylee
Aug 23, 2018
Did a great job with our 1 year old daughter. Keep her entertained with puzzles, books and songs. Took her to the park when the weather was nice and to the library when it was to hot to play outside. Took the time to stay late and work when we were kept by our jobs.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Claremore High School Diploma

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Red Cross Babysitter's Training Course

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified