Brandi H.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Champaign, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Champaign, IL | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Champaign, IL | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brandi
Hello! My first and most important job skill, I believe, is my experience gained through caring for my delightful 7-year-old little girl.

However, I also have had experience with children of all ages through my previous position as a teacher's aide and through nannying and babysitting for mostly friends and family since 1999. I love working and playing with children, and have yet to find a child that did not like me or my style of learning and play.

I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have lead preschool and daycare classrooms and know many songs and activities to help children learn and use their creativity. I have worked in a private Christian school and know many Christian songs and activities if the family prefers.

With my daughter and the children I cared for in the past, I have focused on teaching them to be respectful and caring. I also strive to give them a healthy and fun environment to learn and grow in.


If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask any questions!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.