Brandie S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Orlando, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Orlando, FL | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Orlando, FL | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brandie
I have three years of babysitting experience with most recently, I had an internship, coordinating a summer camp for a country club where I became CPR certified and worked closely with kids, learning many crafts and games that they love! I can ensure safety for your precious children with additional knowledge in first aid! My schedule is a little tight do to classes but I can work most nights, please refer to my availability chart. Thank you for your time as I know it is few and far between being busy parents! Please contact me by phone, through or email!
Most Recent Review
Brandie is an extremely bright and hard working girl. She is enthusiastic and always on task. She is socially adept with all types of personalities. I highly recommend her for any type of work. The employer will be 100% satisfied with Brandie's work. Posted Aug 13, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Central Florida
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in