NANNY - Borka M. from Sunnyvale, CA 94086 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Borka M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$25 – 50/hr Sunnyvale, CA
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Borka

Hello, my name is Borka. I am a caring, responsible, considerate, honest professional. I am single, no kids, and have a flexible schedule. I have over 10 years of experience working and taking care of a sweet child. I love kids and I truly enjoy being around them. I was raised with core values, family is very important to me. I consider myself a motivated individual, who loves the outdoors and recreational activities. Drawing and painting are some of my passions in life, as well as reading books. I speak fluent and write English and Spanish. I am learning a third language, Italian. I decided to work with kids because nothing compares to a child's smile or giggle. There is nothing more rewarding and fulfilling than to make children happy, and to teach them simple, but yet, important lessons. Knowledge is essential, learning from experience help us strive in life. I would love to help your children create fantastic memories about their childhood. Please 40+ hrs. preferred. Thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Borka Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LW
Laura W. Hired Borka
Oct 15, 2018
My family and I moved to the Bay Area for 3 months for a project linked to my job. Our kids are 6 and 3 and no school would take them for such a short period of time so we had to hire full time care. It was not easy to find somebody to trust so fast but Borka made it much much easier. From the very first day, we felt very happy to leave the kids in her care and it will be very sad to say good bye in November. I would highly recommend Borka for any family that wants their kids to be looked after with genuine care and with such creative flair. Despite the lack of school, the kids have loved engaging in art projects, visit libraries, discovering parks, carving pumpkins, learning a few words of Spanish and decorating the house for Halloween! Always on time, very flexible and even available for date night. This is the nanny you have been looking for!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Modesto Junior College
2012

Associate's in Art

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified