Bonnie V.

Full-time, 35 year old nanny from Brooksville, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brooksville, FL | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Brooksville, FL | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Bonnie
Hello, my name is Bonnie. I am a 31-year-old college graduate and mother of a beautiful, outgoing 1-year-old little boy. I am the oldest of four children and have been babysitting since I was 13. I support cloth diapering and breastfeeding and will do everything I can to support your decisions. I have always been an advocate for children. I am passionate about fostering an active lifestyle, healthy eating habits, curiosity and a joy of learning from an early age. I am a former culinary student and have my bachelor's degree in Business. I can shop, prepare meals and clean in addition to caring for your children. I am also an experienced tutor and pet care provider. I am CPR certified through the American Heart Association. Ideally, I would like to care for your children in my home or bring my son to your home to watch your children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Bonnie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in