Bonnie M.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Lynwood, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lynwood, CA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Lynwood, CA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Bonnie
I'm the mother of a 2-year-old son, and I'm the oldest of 5 children. I am 12 and 14 years older than my youngest two siblings, so I have spent many hours caring for them.

When my son was an infant, I made most of his baby food instead of using store bought baby food. I use cloth diapers on my son and have worked for a family that used cloth.
I worked at a daycare center for 6 months, before getting laid off. I have experience with caring for multiple children, including twins, and also volunteer in my church child care rooms some Sundays. Caring for multiple toddlers or preschoolers is no problem for me. I like to keep them occupied with games, free play, crafts and outdoor activities.
I currently hold a CPR and Basic Life Support for Health Care providers certification by the American Heart Association. I'm also a certified nursing assistant (CNA) and a full time nursing student at Long Beach City College. I have experience working in both long term and acute care facilities.

I'm also willing to work with special needs children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Bonnie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in