Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Horsham, PA 19044 - Care.com
full-time

Bonnie H.

(0)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Horsham, PA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Bonnie

If you are looking for a reliable and friendly person to help you out I am the right person for you. I will provide transportation to and from appointments school, errands etc. I am reliable and flexible with hours and your needs. . I am currently looking for a position locally in my area. I am currently living in Horsham. I am retired from the medical field and the banking industry. I am bonded and have all of my clearances are up to date. I have experience working with seniors and enjoy spending time and helping others get things done that are needed. I have three children that are all grown and would love to share my experience with you and taking care of your family as if they were mine . Please consider hiring me if you want your family to be cared about and safe. . Thank you so much. I can provide you a safe driving record and insurance and references. I do have all of my clearances and they are all current and up to date. I will provide a copy per your request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides Transportation Services

Bonnie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
American Institute Of Banking
1997

Associate's in supervision

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

FBI clearances and child abuse clearances

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified