Bonita S.

Part-time pet care provider from Foley, AL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Foley, AL |
1 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Foley, AL | 1 year experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Bonita
I would like to sit with animals, walk, feed and check on them when required by the owners. I do work a full time job, but I am very flexible. I have recently had to put down a rescue dog. So sad, he was a good boy.

I do keep a friends little dogs from time to time. They stay in the house while I am at work. When I get home they are excited to see me, we play for a little while, I let them out, in my 5ft fenced in backyard, and I walk them in the late afternoon. I do have experience and references if needed.

I do own another rescue dog now, his name is buddy. He is really good with other dogs and cats. I take buddy to the river, which is close to my house, sometimes for a walk, or to downtown foley to walk the path through town. He enjoys it, as do I, and I get plenty of exercise.

I am a caring and compassionate animal lover, give me a call.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Faulkner University
Associate's in Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
2530 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in