Bonda T.

Part-time, 58 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Indianapolis, IN | 58 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Indianapolis, IN | 58 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Bonda
Hello! I am an experienced child care provider who is a married mother of two grown children, and a grandmother of three. I live in the Avon, Plainfield area. My child care experience all includes working as a nanny for a family in Carmel, and also a family in Monrovia. I also ran a day care for 10 years in AR. I have also worked as a camp counselor and Sunday school teacher. I can truly say if you hire me you will not be sorry for your child would be very well taken care of. I am a very honest, hardworking, and punctual person. I love kids, and I do love animals also so if you have a pet in the family, it is not a problem for me. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Bonda.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in