Bobbi J.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Smoaks, SC with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Smoaks, SC | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr

(1 review)
Smoaks, SC | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Bobbi
I love kids. I have two of my own and I love them more than anything. I have been babysitting for years. I have also worked in the nursery at my church and I have taught the preschoolers in Sunday school. I have experience with special needs children also because I have a 7-year-old sister with Spina bifida. I am certified in CPR. I am available anytime and will come to your home.
Most Recent Review
Beth came over and interviewed with us. We told her we would be making a decision that weekend and let her know. We also told her that if we decide to go with her, we expect her to start that Monday. She was fine with that. We contacted her that weekend and she never replied back. She didn't show up either. It's like she just vanished! Posted Mar 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Trident Technical College - Charleston
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in