Bobbie P.

Part-time, 44 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 44 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 44 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Bobbie
I am a stay at home mom of a 14-year-old girl, who is in high school from 7 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. I live near the West Beverly, Mt. Greenwood /Evergreen Park/ Oak Lawn area. I'd like to help out parents who aren't yet comfortable leaving their little ones in day care.
Most Recent Review
Bobbie is one of the most hard-working and sweetest person you will be lucky to ever meet in this world. She is very professional, courteous, highly organized and quite loyal. You can count on her to always get the job done and she always goes over and beyond the call of duty to make sure the assignment is complete and her clients are satisfied and happy. She has taken excellent care of my house, my 2 surviving triplets & me throughout the years. I trust her completely with my life and my family. She is a joy to share this world with and I m so blessed to have her in my life! Posted Aug 15, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbia College Chicago
Bachelor's in Fine Art
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in