Blanca G.

Part-time, 26 year old senior care provider from East Orange, NJ with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
East Orange, NJ | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time
East Orange, NJ | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $0-0/hr
Meet Blanca
Hi, my name is Blanca and I am very active, reliable, and passionate young Latin-American woman. My whole care giving experience started with my older sister because she happens to be a nurse. She introduced me into the medical world and since then I have been in it. I am looking for a better opportunity. When it comes down to how many years have I been taken care of the elderly, I will be very sincere and say about 5 to 7 years. I have taken care of both of my grandmothers due to being physically ill because of age, my ex-boyfriend's grandmother due to her getting diabetes, one of my mothers friends due to her having an accident, and I have also taken care of my mother after a very large surgery due to her weight loss which required me to give therapy massages and cleanse her wounds for her. At this very moment in time I am working with a doctor who's husband is ill only from Sunday night all the way through Friday night. My patient at the moment is a stroke victim, a diabetic, and requires me to do all and everything for him. I have great references from family members, past employers, and my current employer. I am mostly looking for a family who will accept a young woman with enough experience to come into their home to provide good quality care for their loved ones. In this house hold, my services to my patient are diaper change, bathing/grooming, feeding, lifting from one area to the next around in the house with access to a wheelchair, laundry, give all types of medications, and overnight watch every three hours. I happen to also help around the house with chores since my employer is out of the house most of the time due to her being a doctor herself. I am able to lift no more than 175 pounds if necessary. I am a great companion and fun to be around. Please give me a chance and I promise not to disappoint you.
Details
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Blanca.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in