BABYSITTER - Blake L. from Nashville, TN 37212 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Blake L.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 35/hr Nashville, TN
5 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Blake

Hi! I am a sophomore at Belmont University double majoring in Spanish and Social Work! I have a passion for service and a heart for little ones! I have 4+ years of experience babysitting, and am Red Cross CPR certified. I love kids of all ages, and am comfortable/have experience taking care of newborns, and children with varying levels of special needs and learning disabilities. I lived in Spain for a year during high school and as a result, I m fluent in Spanish! I have experience tutoring in both Spanish and English at a high school level, as well as Math, History, and Science at a middle school level and below. I played soccer and lacrosse in high school, and was involved in various clubs and theater productions. I love animals! I have experience pet sitting as well. I often do overnights for the family I previously nannied for with their dogs and little girl. I m happy to do any housekeeping, or chores upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Blake Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Cara M. Interviewed Blake
Mar 31, 2016
Blake is the greatest our newborn baby boy lights up when she shows up at our house! She is amazing and we give Blake the best possible review!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Belmont University
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified