Blair D.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Wyckoff, NJ with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wyckoff, NJ | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Wyckoff, NJ | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Blair
I am currently completing my second year at the University of Vermont and I am currently planning to spend my summer in Burlington. I have always loved working with children, the outdoors, playing sports, and creating art. I am well experienced in child care and have had three steady babysitting jobs in the past four years. As part of these jobs, I have been responsible for providing the children with meals at the appropriate time, playing a game or doing an activity with them, helping with homework, and making sure the children are in bed at the appropriate and reasonable time. I have worked with a family of three boys; another family with two young girls ages. Additionally, I have tutored young students in elementary and middle school. In past summers, I also worked as an instructor at an art summer camp in which I assisted young art students with a variety of projects. When I am working with children, I always ensure that they are given the appropriate care and that they are never bored. I love to play games or create an activity with children so that they can always be entertained.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ramapo High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in