Billie R.

Part-time babysitter from Ontario, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Ontario, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Ontario, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Billie
Over the past 10 years, I nannied for a family until December 2008 when they returned to Korea. I have nannied for a Rancho Cucamonga
family with 3 children for 5 years until
they moved to Iowa. I nannied for a Pomona family with 3 children for close to 2 years until
they moved to Texas. I nannied for a Cal Poly Pomona teacher with 2 children for 2 years then
the children became old enough for the
Montessori pre-school. I am still used a few times a year for date night, etc. I nannied for an amazing handicapped teen for over 1 year.
Most Recent Review
My husband and I had an interview with Billie Jean, she was on time and very friendly. She has tons of experience with child care and before I started asking her questions, she was ahead of the game. She has all the requirements that my husband and I are looking for and I'm quite particular since this is our first child. She even got to hold our little one and put her to sleep. It was a pleasure meeting with Billie Jean. Posted Jan 8, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Chaffey College
Associate's in Earth Science
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in