Billie J.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Indianapolis, IN | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Billie
I am a mother of three children, my two oldest are grown and moved out with families of their own now. I am also grandma to two handsome little boys and a very beautiful little girl. I would love to care for your child in my home. I have about 16 years of experience and I have cared for children of all ages. I will provide safe, and loving care and treat your child the way I would want my own to be treated. I enjoy working with the children to learn their ABC's, how to count, learn their colors, and shapes. I also love to help them learn to write their names. I can help with potty training, and will care for sick children, and do date nights if needed. I also offer before and after school care for those in need. I provide hot meals, snacks and drinks. I don't smoke, drink or use any kind of illegal drugs. I do have small pets in my home, but they are very child friendly. I am available M-F, from 6 a.m. till 6:30 p.m., but will work with your hours if you need a little extra help. I try to help parents out so they don't have to work just to pay the babysitter every week.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.