Bilkisu G.

Part-time, 33 year old special needs caregiver from Atlanta, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA | 33 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Atlanta, GA | 33 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Bilkisu
I am a 30-year-old compassionate and educated female with lots of experience caring for the elderly and disabled looking for a care giving position. I have 4. 5 years experience caring for children and elderly with disability. I have a BS in Biology from UGA and a masters in public health from GSU. I worked for 4 years at the DeKalb County Board of Health. I also just finished medical school and will be starting residency in August of this year. However, between now and then, I am available to do what I love and know best: providing good quality care to those in bad health or disability. I have dedicated my whole adult life caring for those not in perfect health so I love doing what I do. If you are looking for a fun, loving, responsible, educated, and qualified person to care for your loved one, look no further.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Bilkisu.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in