Bianca S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Dedham, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dedham, MA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Dedham, MA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Bianca
Hello! My name is Bianca. I graduated in 2014 with my B.S. in Expressive Arts Therapy, and a strong focus in Early Child Development. I am dedicated to my work with children, in all settings, and come with years of experience and education in the field. It is such a blessing to work with children and help facilitate their growth in a healthy, supportive, loving, fun environment. The early years of children's lives are invaluable in their development in the world; being able to stand beside and support them through that is a genuine honor - and loads of fun! I have experience with newborns through preteens, multiples, up to 8 children, at preschools, child care events, and work with children with life threatening illness, and more - my background is extensive, and am comfortable with a wide variety of opportunities. I'd love to speak with you more! Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, and I hope to be able to get to know you and your family! (Currently available for art sitting, child care events and weekend babysitting).
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.