Bianca B.

Part-time, 33 year old nanny from Alhambra, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Alhambra, CA | 33 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Alhambra, CA | 33 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Bianca
I am a 7th year teacher & am looking for a summer time position as a nanny. In the summers of 2009 & 2010, I nannied M-F from 8-4 p.m. for a family of 4 boys. Last summer I moved, so took a summer off, but I am seeking another family that I can work with this summer. I will be available from about June 4th until July 27th, as I need to report back to the classroom the first week in August.

I absolutely love working with children, & families with infants & school age children could benefit from my ability to teach and/or tutor with homework/summer school. I love cooking & don't mind light cleaning or pets. I have my own vehicle and am a very dedicated worker. My discipline style in the home is much like it is in the school setting. I feel that children should be responsible for their own behavior. So, instead of me telling a child what they did wrong, I'll ask them what they did wrong and what they could do to better to fix the situation. I have never spanked a child while at work, but use the "time-out" method. However, I am flexible with how the parents discipline their children & will conform to their methods.
Please contact me if you are interested. I would love to have an interview!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.