Bhagawati S.

Part-time, 46 year old child care provider from Plano, TX with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plano, TX | 46 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Plano, TX | 46 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Bhagawati
Objective:
To obtain a responsible position for a housekeeper, server/wait-staff or a similar position

Summary: Honest, hardworking, loyal and trustworthy women; and a mother. Hands-on working experience in hospitality and service business. Strong willingness to work in day and night and weekends. Strong attention to detail and the ability to follow simple English commands. A permanent resident (Green Card) and authorized to work for any employer.

Professional Experience:

Server/Waitress, 2007 - 2008
@Aman Indian Cuisine, East Norriton, PA
@Sultan Indian Cuisine, North Wales, PA

Welcome customers into the restaurant and seat them according to their needs.
Interact with the customers directly and quickly in a manner which promotes the highest level of customer service.
Responsible to receive and delivery of food orders in a fast and friendly manner.
Demonstrate teamwork by keeping an eye on my fellow server's tables and help out when possible.
Responsible for delivering excellent customer service.
Bussing and resetting tables and ensuring dining area is clean and tidy.
Display knowledge of the food menu and ingredients in specialty food items.
Moves along the dining experience along without rushing the guest, ensuring all the plates are cleared, coffee, desert or possible an after dinner drink is offered.
Thank all customers by stating the last name on the card when returning their card with receipt.

Nanny / babysitting, 2008 - 2011
@ 3 Families at Bethlehem, North Wales and Conshohocken, PA
Cared for various age groups of children including infants.
Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children.
Assisted children in bathing, dressing and changing of diapers.
Making children play games and other indoor as well as outdoor activities.
Provide children guidance in their studies and school work.
Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activities.
Took children out for outings and walks.
Met parents to discuss weekly plans & report problems
Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment

Housekeeping, 2011 - present
@ Various houses in Philadelphia area

Vacuuming and emptying of rubbish bins, hard surface floor cleaning of kitchen and toilets, bench tops, kitchen and bathroom disinfecting, cleaning windows, and washing interior of buildings and footpath.
In-depth knowledge of the material, equipment's and processes utilized in cleaning and housekeeping.

Reference:
Available on
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.