Beverly O.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Indianapolis, IN | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Beverly
I have been caring for children as a profession for 15 years. I am certified in CPR, First Aid, Universal Precautions, and safe sleep. I have very low numbers and excellent references. I offer breakfast, lunch and snack daily and I include an age appropriate curriculum. This care is provided from my home. Please contact me with any other questions you may have. Thank you in advance for your consideration.
Most Recent Review
God put Beverly in our life when we were looking for our first ever babysitter for our son. I was just returning to the workforce after being home for 6 months and i was not happy about leaving my son...let alone not with a family member. We happened to meet her through a mutual friend and i set up a play date to meet her and her home. We made the decision to give it a whirl...and never looked back. Our child was well cared for and we never worried while our son was with her. Posted Nov 22, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ivy Tech Community College - Indianapolis
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in