Betsy L.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Mapleton, MN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mapleton, MN | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Mapleton, MN | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Betsy
I grew up outside a small town in Southern Minnesota with my 7 other siblings. I was in the middle, so I was getting babysitting experience from a very young age. When I was 10, my mother broke her ankle so severely that she was bedridden for several months. My youngest brother was 4 months old at the time, and because my dad was at work all day, I took over taking care of him. Everything except feeding him, that is. Since then, I have had multiple families that I babysat for regularly. My mother has had a daycare for many years, and I was always her right hand woman. I was a nanny for 2 families over the summer before my junior year, and continued into the school year with one of them (infant). Since then, I've also worked at a large daycare/preschool in the town I grew up in, a private school, and as a PCA. I've always loved kids, and caring for them has always come second nature to me. While I've had the most experience with infants, I've also had lots of experience with toddlers and up.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.