Beth E.

Full-time, 48 year old babysitter from Nokomis, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Nokomis, FL | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Nokomis, FL | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Beth
Experienced sitter/nanny I am a married mother of two boys, 19 and 15 years old. I have worked in the child care field 20 years. My experience includes babysitting, nanny, mother's helper, working as an assistant preschool teacher, substitute, and lead preschool teacher. I was a foster mom for three years to nine wonderful children. I am very active and love to be outside! I believe in learning through play, I always try to incorporate colors, letters, numbers, etc. into everything we do. I love to cook, bake, do light cleaning and help with the children's laundry if needed. I have CPR/First aid training. I have a safe car and I do not smoke. I am an animal lover, and do not mind helping out with animals also. I am currently looking for a long term, full-time position.
Most Recent Review
Beth was a lifesaver to our family. She helped when my 3-year-old son who was sick. She was very relaxed and easy-going and my son loved her! She played with him, read to him, and gave him lots of extra attention! I would highly recommend her for any family. We will most certainly use her again as I have 2 older children and we are always looking for an excellent sitter! You won't be disappointed with Beth-she is the whole package! Posted Sep 19, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in