Beth C.

Part-time, 53 year old babysitter from Austin, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Austin, TX | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Austin, TX | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Beth
As a parent, I understand the concerns we have in finding the right person to care for our children. I am a former preschool teacher, lower school tutor, and currently a nanny and a babysitter. I am experienced, mature, and I love caring for babies and children. I have excellent professional and personal references. In addition, I am interested in working as a personal assistant, house manager, house sitter, pet sitter and driver - or a combination would be perfect. (I am currently available most evenings and weekends.)
Most Recent Review
For the last two months, Beth has been a mother's helper in my home. To say that the position is a bit chaotic is an understatement as I have four young children ranging from 20 months to six years of age. No day is the same as the one before, and Beth has readily stepped into whatever role the day, or minute, may require. She has assisted the children with art projects, played with them, and delights in reading to them. When the situation requires, she has also demonstrated the ability to also serve as a disciplinarian in a manner that is both fair and respectful. She has also assisted me with household duties such as preparing lunch, folding laundry, and light housekeeping. As a busy mother of four, I can't say how much I appreciate the fact that when she leaves at the end of a morning, all of the toys have been put away and the kitchen is clean. My kids look forward to the days when Beth comes to our house, and I have no doubt that your children would feel the same way. I do not hesitate in recommending Beth for a position as a childcare provider, and I would encourage anyone to consider Beth for such a position. Posted May 26, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of South Florida - Tampa
Some college
Nova Southeastern University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in