NANNY - Beth B. from Peoria, AZ 85383 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Beth B.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 30/hr Peoria, AZ
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Beth

I am incredibly organized and detail oriented. I recently left a corporate job in hopes to find a more meaningful career. I have been the go to babysitter for several families in my neighborhood and decided that being a nanny would be an incredibly fulfilling career. I enjoy cooking, cleaning and organizing as well and can also help run errands so you won't have to worry about a thing when coming home! I have experience with all age groups, from newborn to teens. I have an extensive background in the medical field and have also cared for/tutored Down Syndrome adults & children. I am an avid animal lover. I currently have an English Bulldog, French Bulldog and a Black Lab. I've cared for several breeds of dogs and cats, guinea pigs, bunnies, horses and chickens.
Please feel free to reach out to me for any date night needs. I'm usually available weekday evenings and also weekends!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Beth Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MB
Mariana B. Hired Beth
Dec 19, 2017
Beth was our nanny for three months for daughter who was four months old when Beth started. We absolutely loved having Beth as our nanny. She was patient, kind, attentive and very interactive with our daughter. She did the laundry, dishes, kept the house picked up and even organized cabinets and drawers. She was a delight to have in our home and our daughter loved her. She ended up moving out of state and we were so sad to see her go. We couldn't recommend Beth more!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Taylor University - Fort Wayne

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified