Bethany P.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Dagsboro, DE with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dagsboro, DE | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Dagsboro, DE | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Bethany
I love taking care of children of all ages. I have taken care of my goddaughter since she was first born, and she is now 8. I also babysat a girl and a boy from the day they were born until this day; they are now both straight A students. I like teaching and playing with children of any age.
I started babysitting when I was 13, have continued through college and to this day. I have had other jobs of course but, found that children just brighten my days more than anything else. I enjoy watching them grow and learn. I look forward to having a family of my own one day and hope to have at least 2-3 children.
I was raised with great values/morals by my two loving parents that are still together after 28 years. My college, that I graduated from is a private Christian college. I learned so much there and took part in many nonprofit volunteer activities. There is a lot more about me, and I could go on but I will keep it brief. Please send me a message if you are interested I'd be happy to send my resume, references, and/or set up an interview! God bless!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Bethany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in