Bethany A.

Part-time, 36 year old nanny from Wilsonville, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wilsonville, OR | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Wilsonville, OR | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Bethany
I'm a mother of two girls (9 and 8) and two boys who are 4- and 11- months-old. They are the absolute joys of my life! Right now, we are preparing for a move to the Wilsonville area and my girls will be transferring to Boones Ferry. I will be taking classes at Pioneer Pacific college from 7:40 a.m. to 1:40 p.m. starting the first week of May and am looking for work that I can fill in before and/or after those times. I'm very open to doing care in my home where I would have my children with me a few days during the week If the care is in your home then I do have child care already lined up for my children until roughly 5 to 6 p.m. during the week. I very much enjoy being active whether it's a daily walk with the kids, trips to the park, an outing to the zoo or going to the library for story time. Quality time with books, singing, and playing are a must for me. Arts and crafts are a great way to spend time with children and of course working on age appropriate educational milestones at the same time. I would be very willing to do the children's laundry or cleaning, running errands and I am First -Aid/CPR-certified as well as have my food handler's permit and RCAAN training. I am perfectly fine with a background check and have an excellent driving record with insurance, as well as safe and reliable transportation. I've had a range of experience with 6 younger siblings, 10 years combined nanny/babysitting, in-home child care, licensed professional daycare centers and now a mommy.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.