Bernadette H.

Part-time, 57 year old babysitter from Ephrata, PA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Ephrata, PA | 57 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Ephrata, PA | 57 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Bernadette
I babysat throughout my teens, and when my son was young I opened my house to tots whose parents needed daycare. I promise to provide safe and happy care for your child(ren) with crafts and learning and music, as well as smiles and outdoor fun (games, zoo, sports, etc.). I enjoy the honesty and fun children remind us to have each and every day. I am pursuing a part-time or full-time situation, but please feel free to call me for sporadic needs. At this time I am not interested in part-time work that only includes before and after school hours. I need to "build" my workweek which can be for one family or multiple families, but at least consists of a minimum of 3 hours straight. I am a hospice volunteer as well as have done some in-the-home non-medical senior care. Thank you for considering me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.