Bena T.

Part-time, 57 year old tutor from Orlando, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 57 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $30-40/hr
Orlando, FL | 57 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $30-40/hr
Meet Bena
I enjoy helping students understand how to be successful in all types of mathematics. My personality is vary calm and I will figure out a way for you to understand the math concepts you need assistance with. I have a Master's Degree in Architecture, which gives me a creative side to tutoring. For the past 10 years I have been tutoring students in grades 5 through 12, helping these students improve their skills in algebra and geometry.

My method is to simply understand where you are having troubles, break that down into easy comprehensible parts and work with you to discover how to overcome your difficulties. I will do this by using an iPad, diagrams, charts, graphics, or any other tool to help you succeed.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Trigonometry
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Bena.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in