BABYSITTER - Bella K. from Johnson City, TN 37615 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Bella K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$11 – 16/hr Johnson City, TN
1 yr exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Bella

I am the oldest of 6 siblings so I understand the various age differences. My siblings ages range from a senior in high school to a fiffth grader. I am very outgoing and smile a lot. I love to be outside as much as possible with children and I have played multiple sports so I am very active. I am very passionate about teaching and influencing young minds in the best way possible. I take my job very seriously and rarely have to miss unless I'm ill in anyway or an family emergency. I am very responsible and take pride in that as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Bella Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Julie V. Hired Bella
Aug 20, 2018
Bella was available on short notice and my 3-year-old daughter had a great time with her! We were running late and Bella was very understanding. My daughter asked me last night if Bella could come over and play again. :) Bella is very kind, friendly, and clearly cares for others. She made sure to ask about allergies and I felt comfortable leaving my daughter with her due to Bella's previous experience. She is goal oriented and good person. I definitely recommend her to others and we will absolutely have her back again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
East Tennessee State University
2022

Associate's in Psychology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Ive taken four years of Spanish in high school and can teach and understand

Verified info

Phone Verified