Belkys R.

Part-time babysitter from Martinez, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Martinez, CA |
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Martinez, CA | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Belkys
Being a babysitter is one of the most wonderful things that I enjoy doing because I have always love being around kids to the point that my goal is to become a pediatrician. I am a young lady who has many years of experience in child care. I like creating fun for them, entertaining them, and creating a loving/educational environment for them to grow and most importantly keeping them safe while still reinforcing rules and keeping discipline. For my previous recent babysitter jobs, I have taught the kids some Spanish and good manners.
Most Recent Review
"Gaby" has helped watch my 2 boys (5 and 7) for approximately 6 months. She has been very reliable and punctual. From picking up the boys from school at different times to feeding them to shuttling them to and from various after school activities she has been tremendous help. I have used many sitters over the past couple years and Gaby has been one of the best. Posted May 11, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of San Francisco
Bachelor's in Nursing
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in