Becky R.

Full-time, 55 year old babysitter from Lewisburg, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Lewisburg, TN | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Lewisburg, TN | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Becky
I owned a daycare for seven years. I have cared for children ranging in ages from 2 months to 10 years old. I have experience planning menus, preparing preschool lessons, planning various activities including special outings. I also have four granddaughters who I have also cared for as needed. I also do craft projects with the children who are interested whether it be coloring or making small gifts. I often use music to encourage activity and creativity. I am very hands-on with the children.
Most Recent Review
I absolutely love Becky. She is amazing with my daughter and loves her as if she were family. Becky is kind and loves what she does. She provides a wonderful play space and growth opportunities for my daughter. I never worry about leaving my girl with Becky when I head off to work, I have peace of mind and security thanks to her. I owe her more than she ask for and there is no monetary value that can be placed on my sense of security for my daughter. Posted Jul 7, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bethel University
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in