Child Care Provider from Paw Paw, MI 49079 - Care.com
full-time

Becky B.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr Paw Paw, MI
10+ yrs exp 48 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Becky

I am a mother of two beautiful children: a daughter who will begin her Senior year in college in the fall and a son who passed away in 2012. I adore children! Although my B. S. degree is in Elementary education with a minor in Kindergarten, most of my experience is with children from Newborns through Kindergarten-age. I have approximately 10 years experience providing loving, quality childcare in my home, and 2 years in a daycare setting. I cherish the 6 years I worked as a teaching assistant in kindergarten, as well as teaching preschool for 5 years. The past 2 years I have had the honor to work as a professional nanny to 2 wonderful preschoolers. I enjoy traveling, hiking, singing, playing games, reading, doing crafts, and providing fun, educational experiences and outings for children of all ages. My CPR/first aid certification will be renewed this month.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Becky Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CS
Cynthia S.
Sep 10, 2018
Not really her fault but she forgot she was scheduled to sit until 1 and1/2 hours prior to time due to family stress
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Ball State University
1994

Bachelor's in Elementary education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified