Becca V.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Danforth, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Danforth, IL | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Danforth, IL | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Becca
Hello, I have multiple years of experience with children of all ages. I currently work with teenage guys who have behavioral and mental problems. While at college I held a job at the front desk for a residence hall. I managed my schedule between work, a full class load as well as multiple babysitting jobs. I find I love to be busy and love working. I absolutely love children and have always been counted on to watch cousins, neighbors and infants. I have been a camp counselor and worked at a park district for 6 years. I have my own car and have no problem with taking kids to activities, planned events, or just to a local park/pool. I have been in charge of watching infants, driving kids to activities, helping with homework, and setting up play dates. If you have animals that need care as well, I would love to help out.
Most Recent Review
Fantastic, dependable young woman! Children loved her! Posted May 10, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Illinois
Bachelor's in Psychology and Sociology
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in