BABYSITTER - Bayli H. from Bellbrook, OH 45305 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Bayli H.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Bellbrook, OH
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Bayli

Hi! My names Bayli, I've been babysitting for over 8 years now. I have experience with kids of all ages and have previously been a nanny over the summer and throughout the school year. I also have a handful of families I babysit for whenever they need me. I'm available to babysit for date nights and I'm currently looking for part/full time nannying job!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Bayli Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KE
Keli E. Hired Bayli
Oct 8, 2019
We knew Bayli was the right fit as soon as we met her. I almost lost the opportunity to hire her on (due to work circumstances), and she even offered to help part-time. Soon after, she became full-time. She was not only on-time everyday, she was early. Consistent communication throughout the day with meals, naps, and of course photos :) She tried to take the kiddos somewhere everyday, whether it be the park, Kings Island, the library, or even out for a walk and lunch. She helped with light cleaning and laundry on a daily basis. I couldn't imagine a better caregiver during those precious years. Bayli became part of the family! We have moved since, and my kids are still asking to see "Bay-wee"!! THANK YOU BAYLI!!!!!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Sinclair Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified