NANNY - Bartira R. from Homestead, FL 33033 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Bartira R.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Homestead, FL
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Bartira

Hello! My name is Bartira. Everyone calls me Bee since my name is difficult to pronounce. I am 31 years old and grew up in Miami, Florida. I come from a wonderful family and have one older sister and two older brothers. Four beautiful nieces. One handsome nephew. I have over 10 years of nanny experience with all ages of children. I truly love being a nanny. I love building memories with the kids. I am looking for a family that doesn't only wants a nanny, but I become part of the family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Bartira Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EH
Efrat H. Hired Bartira
Feb 10, 2014
Bartira worked with our family for 3 weeks. She is dependable, independent, kind, gentle and willing to learn and land a hand. She is amazing with infants and great with older kids as well. We hired Bartira, Ms. B. as she goes by, to help us when we were trying to find balance between our older boys, an infant, and house chores, homework... She assisted me with taking care of the baby, cooking some meals (following a recipe), helping the older boys with some homework, folding laundry, dishes and helping us to get out the door for soccer practice on time. unfortunately, for our family, we decided that we need more help keeping the house clean/organized and cooking. I will miss Bartira, but in life you have to work around until you find what is the right balance for your family. I would highly recommend Bartira. I am sure my family will continue to see her when she will come to babysit. :) Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to speak in person... she has my number.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Miami Dade College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified