BABYSITTER - Barbora P. from Washington, DC 20020 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Barbora P.

(8)
$15 – 30/hr Washington, DC
3 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Barbora

Hello,
My name is Barbora and I am originally from he Czech Republic. I am a very responsible, punctual and tidy person. I am a very good driver too. I love children and I love to cook, bake, do outdoor activities, crafts and paint with them. I can be very creative and come up with new activities to fill up our days and make them more interesting and fun. I love to go to parks, hikes, museums, libraries, zoo, indoor playgrounds, I love to read books.
I have 2 amazing daughters on my own. One is starting pr- K this September so I am looking for one child to take care of and I would love to take my 5-month-old daughter with me. I have done this many times before with my older one and it has never been an issue. I have good references.
I have a Masters degree in Special Education. I taught and organized dance classes for teens with special needs. Thanks to my school I prepared lessons and taught classes for 3rd grade class under the supervision of another teacher.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Barbora Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Elle S. Hired Barbora
Mar 24, 2019
Barbora is always on time and happy. My daughter loves going over to her house to play music, pretend and all together have a great time. I love Barbora because she cares for my child as she does her own-with care.
Showing results 1 of 8

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified