Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Overland Park, KS 66210 - Care.com
full-time

Barb F.
premium

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Overland Park, KS
9 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Barb

I've always said, the years of busy family life while being married raising three great kids , were the best years of my life. Nothing would be more fitting, enjoyable and rewarding for me than being involved in a family's life, whatever that may entail... Running errands, picking up kids, delivering kids, managing home, including all kinds of things, getting groceries, scheduling repair men, making sure things are organized... maintaining a place for everything and everything in its place, getting kids to dentist appts, etc.
Home making and child rearing were my thing. I love taking care of people. I am funloving, clean and tidy, outgoing and extremely responsible. Mostly, I would want to talk to you. Composing a description of myself and what I can do for you, is hard for me. Just know, you would be happy with me in your life as helper. Just ask my kids or anyone I have worked for. Thank you so much for your consideration! Barb
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Most recent review

SN
Sharon N.
Nov 17, 2019
She is trustworthy with a strong work ethic. She goes above and beyond to do a job right.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Fort Hays State University

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am an energetic 66-year-old. I've had so many work experiences in my life - can't name them all. From owning a Floorcovering businesswith husband to elderly and dementia care giving.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified