Barbara L.

Part-time personal assistant from Boring, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Boring, OR |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Boring, OR | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Barbara
I am first and foremost loving, caring, compassionate, spiritual and experienced. I am also a CNA and I have over 15 years experience and 10+ years in care managing alone.
While I wAs care manager, my duties and responsibilities were all of the following and then some:
Management/ leadership and Supervision of Nursing staff including
recruitment, interviewing, hiring and performance evaluations, med management,
Coordination of care with family needs, care plans, client evaluations and assessments. One of the main duties of this job was scheduling, I was responsible for all of the scheduling of all of the staff and
clients and I was on call 24/7. I also have mental health experience as well as hands on work.

I do all of the following and more: cleaning, meds, filing, faxing, changing, laundry, transportation, bathing, dressing, skin care, skills training, activities, vitals, ADL's, transporting, wound care, skin care, oral care, feeding, toileting, transferring, etc. Please see my experience list.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.