Barbara K.

Part-time housekeeper from Beaverton, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Beaverton, OR |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Beaverton, OR | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Barbara
I enjoy keeping everything neat and organized. I especially love to cook and bake. I am available to help you out with light cleaning of your home or office. I can also prepare meals and baked goods if you want to come home to a homemade treat.
Most Recent Review
I was told Barbara babysat several young children before she was employed by my family: A couple children for one of my neighbors and 4 or 5 children for different congregational members of my church. Care included feeding, cleaning, changing diapers, light housework, etc. As a result of my neighbor's recommendations we asked her to help my mother take care of my stepfather after his stroke. My mother used Barbara to help her get my paralyzed stepfather up and around, sometimes through narrow doorways, into the shower, kitchen, etc. She also helped prepare his meals and did housecleaning, whatever my mother requested or needed. Barbara took care of my younger sister for a short period of time before my sister qualified for care in a facility. Barbara also babysat my grandson for quite some time. The feedback I received from her work was that she was polite, trustworthy, cheerful, and did her work well. Posted Oct 28, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Intercoast Colleges - Burbank
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in