Barbara F.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Poughkeepsie, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Poughkeepsie, NY | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Poughkeepsie, NY | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Barbara
I am experienced babysitter and I have taken care of children from newborns to teens. The most children I have watched was 4, but I am willing to watch more. I am comfortable doing some light cleaning and cooking. I speak 3 languages: English, Portuguese and Spanish. My hobbies include, but are not limited to: Playing with hair, music, reading, coloring and a few sports, although I'm not very good. I graduated high school with honors so if any homework help is needed, I am comfortable with that also. I will be more than happy to get a background check if requested! I love babysitting and I have a lot of fun with the children, as they also have fun with me! If you would like any additional information and/or references, you can contact me and I will give it to you personally.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.