Bailey T.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
New York, NY | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr
New York, NY | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
Meet Bailey
Hello to all families! My name is Bailey and I am a former 1st grade teacher from Mississippi. I absolutely loved my job and the fact that it allowed me to work with children, but I am wanting to transition into a full-time nanny position. I have 3 years experience in a nursery environment, previous babysitting/nanny experience and 1 year experience in a public school classroom setting. I also have a BS degree in Elementary Education with an emphasis in math and English. Children are a joy to work with and I hope to provide the best care possible for them.

As for me personally, I am bubbly, outgoing and love the outdoors! Games, sports, and crafts are my specialty. I also love to travel and meet new people. I recently moved to NYC in the summer and hope to find a nanny position here. My dream would be to make myself a part of the family.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.