BABYSITTER - Autumn M. from Kenosha, WI 53142 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Autumn M.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Kenosha, WI
7 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Autumn

Hi, my name is Autumn and I have my Bachelors Degree in Psychology from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with an emphasis on early childhood development. I have 4+ years of formal child care experience. I have experience working as a nanny in college and three years experience providing therapy and childcare to children with autism ages 2-15 both in home and in a formal preschool setting. I honestly love being around kids. I work full time Monday-Friday but I have flexibility in my work schedule. I'm looking to be a reliable part time babysitter for some families in the Kenosha, WI area weekday nights or weekends if needed. I can give great support in tutoring when needed and love to interact with the kids, playing board games, arts and crafts, playing outside etc. I have been trained in the past for child/adult CPR due to positions I've held. If you would like any other information, regarding my work experience or proof of car insurance, I can provide those if desired. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Autumn Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
University of Wisconsin - Madison

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Shaken Baby Syndrome Training SIDS Training Infant CPR

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified