Autumn B.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Alexandria, VA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Alexandria, VA | 22 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Alexandria, VA | 22 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Autumn
All throughout my life, I have grown up with little kids around me (family members, family friends, etc.), so I have had experience all my life with working with kids. The time that gave me the most experience was last summer while babysitting 3 kids aged 9, 5, and 18 months. The 9 and 5-year-old are girls while the 18-month-old is a little boy. I enjoy babysitting for them because they always keep me on the go with their constant games and eagerness to play. While babysitting, I would make them breakfast and lunch, as well as healthy snacks. I had to change diapers, feed, and put the baby to sleep. I worked from 6 in the morning to 4 or 5 in the afternoon. I am able to keep kids entertained, however, discipline them when needed. The most important part is that I enjoy working with kids and I love this job.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mount Vernon High School
Some high school
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in