Austin H.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Cordele, GA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cordele, GA | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cordele, GA | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Austin
My name is Austin Alexis H., "Alex" for short. I am 19 years old, a Homeschool graduate and I have a degree in Cosmetology, both with a 4. 0 GPA. I have been married for 2 years, and I am a mother. I have a 7-month-old daughter. Being a mother myself, I have plenty of experience and I love children. Also, I believe, being a mother makes me more qualified to keep someone else's children. I certainly would want another parent to keep my daughter if we needed a babysitter. Other experience includes being a former tumbling coach to children 2 and up. I loved this job dearly, I absolutely adore working with children and teaching them. I took a CPR/Safe Babysitting course when I was younger but I would be more than happy to take another one. I would also be willing to help with homework/tutoring, take care of housework if needed, and tend to pets. Being a stay-at-home Mom allows me to be very dependable and flexible, and I could work from our home or yours.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Moultrie Technical College - Ashburn
Graduate Degree in Cosmetology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in