Audrey S.

Part-time housekeeper from Phoenixville, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenixville, PA |
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Phoenixville, PA | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Audrey
I will provide my own cleaning supplies such as detergents, spray cleaners, and a vacuum unless you would prefer to have it at your home for me to use each time. I do not have a carpet cleaner for use outside my home but am willing to clean carpets if provided. I have previous experience with housecleaning from single floor three bedroom house, to two story loft with 6 bedrooms. I don't mind bathroom work or laundry. I have used industrial cleaning machines at my previous job as a maintenance worker. Please feel free to contact me with questions. I personally live a natural cleaning lifestyle in my own home which I can help incorporate into your home if interested. Its a great switch especially if you have children. Thanks.
Details
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Audrey.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in