Audrey R.

Full-time, 34 year old nanny from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Houston, TX | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Audrey
Hi, I'm Audrey. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. I have been a nanny for 10 years educating and assisting in the raising of wonderful families. I enjoy working together with families to help them raise well rounded, smart, active, fun children. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education and a CDA in infant/toddler setting. I like to jump right in getting crafty, playing games, listening to the awesome stories children tell, playing outside or just being someone safe to sit and relax with.
Most Recent Review
Audrey has been absolutely wonderful with our 2 toddlers. She is totally kid focused- no TV or technology. She does activities galore with our children. She relates very well to them and there is mutual respect between her and our kids. We adore her and never have to worry that she can manage a 3 year old, 2 year old and a dog. She is 100% about the kids. We adore her! Posted Jan 13, 2016
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Washtenaw Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Development
2007
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in