NANNY - Natalie E. from Buffalo, MN 55313 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Natalie E.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Buffalo, MN
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Natalie

My name is Natalie, and I am 21 years old. I graduated from Delano High School in 2015. Currently, I'm a Junior at the University of South Dakota where I am studying business. I live near Delano during the summer with my parents, their 2 cats, and golden retriever. Somethings that I like to do for fun are fishing, biking, reading, working out, crafting, shopping, and trying new foods. I like expanding my cooking skills by trying fun and exciting recipes. I have a lot of experience with children: I nannied an elementary aged girl for several years, I worked at a day-care for 2 years where I mostly worked with kids ages 3 to 5, I was a Girl Scout for 13 years where I lead events for girls of all school ages, and I nannied for a family of 3 boys last summer. I renewed my CPR and First Aid certificates last summer. I am comfortable driving and helping out around the house. I have a clean driving record and a reliable car. I hope to hear from you soon!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Natalie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
University of South Dakota
2019

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Babysitter training, Various Girl scout awards/training PA (Program Aid Training), Over 100 hours of leadership hours, Bronze Award, Silver Award, Girl Scout Delegate, Student Manager

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified