Audra A.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Allison Park, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Allison Park, PA | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Allison Park, PA | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Audra
I always knew in my heart that I wanted to spend time and be with kids. I knew by the satisfying feeling I got from spending so much time playing with my American Girl dolls that working with children would be something I wanted to do. After completing the American Red Cross babysitting training, I definitely knew spending time with children would be a main priority for me, and that's why I've been babysitting ever since. I've babysat infants to middle school age, one to eight children at at time and I have always enjoyed every moment. I'm the kind of babysitter that buys crafts and brings them with me to the job, because it is fun to get creative. Currently, I am taking Child Development 2 at my local high school, and completed Child Development one my junior year. This class involves meeting 3 days a week for a 45 minute period working with 3 to 5-year-olds. This is my favorite class. I can't wait to spend time with the kids and see what new things they come up with daily. On those days I find myself consuming the entire dinner conversation telling my family all the cute things they have said and done.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Tampa
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in