Aubryanna D.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Kent, WA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kent, WA | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Kent, WA | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Aubryanna
I have a strong compassion and love caring for children. I am currently working as a Dental Assistant but aching inside to return back to the child care/home management world that I love so much. I have almost 3 years of professional nanny/home keeper experience, an additional 12 years of babysitting experience, and I also helped raise my 8-year-old sister and 2-year-old nephew. Because of my love for child care I have taken the extra step and have taken child psychology classes in college. I am also CPR and first aid certified, comfortable with pets, have reliable transportation and I am a non smoker. I am looking for the perfect family to help care for their amazing children and home. I am willing to also do meal preps, run errands and clean the home.
Most Recent Review
Aubry has been working for us the better part of a year now. She has done a fantastic job with our baby girl from age 6 months. Our daughter was a pretty high-need infant with reflux and colic. Thankfully Aubry has the necessary patient, warm, and nurturing personality to give her exactly what was needed to get through that phase. She has grown into an active and curious toddler and Aubry keeps up with her, providing activities, stimulation, and learning opportunities. Some of the qualities we appreciate most about Aubry: she's punctual and responsible, playful and warm, communicative to keep us informed and follows our direction/guidance perfectly with regard to parenting and caretaking philosophy. Posted Oct 12, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bellevue Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in